Meet Our Staff

Loris LaBorde

Loris LaBorde

Position: Principal
Phone: 212-569-4800 x102
Email: loris.laborde@northeastern.org

Ann Guy

Ann Guy

Position: Assistant Business Manager/IT Coordinator.
Phone: 212-569-4800 x104
Email: ann.guy@northeastern.org

Avery Dawson

Avery Dawson

Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 212-569-4800 x101
Email: avery.dawson@northeastern.org

Janette Emtage

Janette Emtage

Position: Treasurer/Business Manager
Phone: 212-569-4800 x103
Email: janette.emtage@northeastern.org

Education

Highest Degree: BA

Carolyn Francis

Carolyn Francis

Position: Vice Principal
Phone: 212-569-4800 x105
Email: carolyn.francis@northeastern.org

Val Stewart

Val Stewart

Position: English Teacher
Email: val.stewart@northeastern.org

Tamara Decembre

Tamara Decembre

Position: Foreign Language Teacher
Email: tamara.decembre@northeastern.org

Education

Highest Degree: BA
Major Field: Foreign Language
College Where Earned: Andrews University

Jessica Daniels

Jessica Daniels

Position: Teacher
Email: jessica.daniels@northeastern.org

Education

Highest Degree: MS

Nadine Francis

Nadine Francis

Position: Math/Robotics Teacher
Email: nadine.francis@northeastern.org

Related Information

About Us School Profile